Random thoughts from a random mind

I don't suffer from randomness… I, obviously, quite enjoy it!!

X Factor is back…I haven’t forgotten the Olympics…I haven’t

on August 18, 2012

Call  me fickle but I just like to be entertained.

I truly loved the Olympics even when it rained.

The games have gone now and I need  something to follow,

So it’s over to ITV1 and the X Factor for something to fill the hollow.

It feels like Winter already and what comes with that season?

The X Factor of course, is there a better reason?

I’m not a telly addict… really

2 responses to “X Factor is back…I haven’t forgotten the Olympics…I haven’t

  1. HaHAHA this is good! I have to admit the Olympics got a bit boring there at the end and I did stop watching at times but the thing of it is I did watch right? lol

    Like

Comments are closed.