Random thoughts from a random mind

I don't suffer from randomness… I, obviously, quite enjoy it!!

WordPress Stats For Me…

on August 8, 2012

Hello everybody this is the news,

I need 24 more to reach 2,000 views.

I never thought the day would come,

When I would reach that brilliant sum.

-0-

It may not seem a lot to you,

but 2,000 to me is not ‘just’ a few.

It means that I’m doing something right,

for me to be greeted by my  ‘STATS’ ‘sight.

-0-

Words can’t express how happy I feel,

At first I didn’t think it all was ‘real’.

It was, I see, now I have assessed,

So thanks to all who visit WordPress.

Especially to all followers of Random thoughts from a random mind

6 responses to “WordPress Stats For Me…

  1. Woo hoo hoo
    Let me add a view
    or two
    for you!

    Like

Comments are closed.