Random thoughts from a random mind

I don't suffer from randomness… I, obviously, quite enjoy it!!

Random Photos from my phone…from the last few sunny days…

on July 27, 2012

Blue sky behind Smeaton’s Tower

Sir Francis Drake is waiting in the queue for the wheel – Lovely weather Sir

It was from here that Drake sailed in 1577, to return in 1580 having circumnavigated the world, and in 1583 Drake was made governor of the island.

I didn’t take this photo of Drake’s Island so thanks to Google Images

My Grandson loves to sit on the fence – a glorious day in Looe Cornwall

My sheep friends needed to shade from the burning sun – Clearbrook on The Moors – a lovely place to forget the World and read a good book

We, in Plymouth, have had some glorious weather so I have been out and about to see what I could record with my phone camera. I’m quite pleased with my efforts. I’ll never be a ‘David Bailey‘ but pleased all the same.    

After all I am easily pleased …     https://baarmychris.wordpress.com/?s=I%27m+easily+pleased&submit=Go

3 responses to “Random Photos from my phone…from the last few sunny days…

  1. Hello, I nominated your blog for an award– More info can be found here: http://fortyteencandles.wordpress.com/2012/07/31/its-true-lightning-strikes-twice/
    Please don’t feel obligated to accept. I just wanted to pass on some appreciation for your great work.

    Like

Comments are closed.