Random thoughts from a random mind

I don't suffer from randomness… I, obviously, quite enjoy it!!

Haiku – Dolphins

on July 20, 2012

Dolphins

Marine mammals dive

Intelligent beings smile

Play with the dolphins

8 responses to “Haiku – Dolphins

  1. Turber says:

    Dolphins the true intelligent life-form on earth! 😉

    Like

    • Christine. says:

      You are so right. I love them. I haven’t swum/swam with them but, whilst on holiday in Spain a few years ago, got to meet some and had my photo taken with one. That was the highlight of my life. Thanks for agreeing with me. 🙂

      Like

    • Turber says:

      Yes, one of my lifetime dreams – a meet and greet with dolphins, and Alan Rickman – not that I would insist of having it in this order. Alan first would be also fine. 😀

      Like

    • Christine. says:

      OK I’m going to find out who this Alan Rickman person is. How ignorant of me not to know. (Sheltered life) Hopefully your dreams will come true one day and you will feel as ecstatic as I was. (Meeting the dolphins for me – still haven’t checked out who Alan is as I’ve been writing this comment) 🙂

      Like

    • Christine. says:

      OK thanks for directing me to your post all about said man. I can see how much you adore him. (An understatement.) Unfortunately, I don’t wish to fall out with you in any way, but he looks like a lovely guy and all that but…well perhaps I’ll have to watch one of his films before I say anything. I’m off to look for any Alan Rickman films. (I’ve seen Robin Hood Prince of Thieves but couldn’t remember him in it) Thanks for your comment. 🙂

      Like

Comments are closed.